Exciting Announcement! | A Message To All My Followers (Please Read)

This was such an amazing opportunity! A while back Elena from Blogerize contacted me after seeing my blog. She wanted to help me create a new blog look. Together she and her design team made a beautiful theme for my blog and helped me set up my own domain. Don’t forget to subscribe to my new blog, as I won’t be posting on this blog anymore. You can see below what my new blog looks like. Or, you can click this link, MissEmilyMarie.com, to see it live. Also, if you are a blogger who needs help with setting up a blog and get a custom theme I recommend trying Blogerize! Elena was so amazing and she replied back to all my emails very fast. She made the process so easy and captured exactly what I wanted in a blog theme into my blog! Click here to check out their website.

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 9.06.36 PM

Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 9.06.49 PM

Leave a Reply

