My Make-Up Wishlist

My birthday is coming pretty soon! (March 22) I plan to get some new makeup and today I wanted to share with you those products I am wishing for! I am really excited to get these because that means more reviews for you all! Pictures of all products will be at the end of this post. Also, you can click the pink text for a link to the products!

Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer  – $28

I have really bad under eye darkness and most drugstore concealers don’t have the coverage that I want. I have seen many great reviews on this so I decided I wanted it too.

Herbivore Rose Hibiscus Coconut Water Hydrating Face Mist – $32

So I saw this on Urban Outfitters and I also saw some great reviews along with it. My skin is dry and I think this will be great for before/after makeup and also to use throughout the day.

Too FacedLove Flush Long-Lasting 16-Hour Blush – $26

I just started becoming a blush lover but, the only shade I have now is more for fall and winter. So, I wanted a new spring and summer color.

Tarte Tartelette Tease Eyeshadow Palette – $21

I just recently started doing more eyeshadow and I love pinks and rose gold looks. This palette has the perfect colors to make the look that I want! It is also not very expensive.

Gourmand EDP Fragrance – $18

The only perfumes I own are the Bath & Body works mists. Don’t get me wrong, I love the smell of them, but they never last throughout the day. This fragrance will be perfect for spring and summer and won’t break my bank.

Mario Badescu Facial Spray W/ Aloe Herbs And Rosewater –  $7

I think this is very similar to the other facial mist I listed above but, it is much cheaper. I would love to try this out!

bh cosmetics Contour & Blush Palette – $12

This palette is really inexpensive and I really want to try it out because it has such a different range of products in one.

The Face Shop Lovely Me:Ex Pastel Cushion Blusher – $12

Like I said, I need new spring/summer blushes and this one is to cute to pass up. The applicator is an adorable sponge and the color is beautiful!

 

 

Leave a Reply

