My Favorite Jewelry + How to Style It

I love changing up my jewelry and I really think makes an outfit! In this post I am going to show you my favorite pieces of jewelry I own and even how I like to style each piece!

 

 Earrings are a very simple accessory to add to any outfit. I like to stick to simple pearls and diamonds. Every once in a while — if my outfit will match — I will add simple colored ones like these real marbled ones.

I love having bracelets I wear daily no matter what my outfit is. These 2 are very simple and dainty! My mom also has the same black leather bracelet as me. The brand Thought Blossoms is very unique. You can decide what style you want and customize it to words or phrases you want on it. You can also share one with someone else so you can be matching. Check out the brand here. (These are also great gift for couples during Valentines day)

Another great brand is Shashi. Both dainty bracelets are great for everyday wear and go with every outfit! Check out Shashi to get these bracelets and other great jewelry!

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

This is a new favorite of mine! Ear cuffs are so cute and are totally in style. I wore my and got so many compliments! This basic diamond one is from Forever 21 and was super inexpensive! It comes with 2 ear cuffs but, I like to only wear one of them at a time!

These last pieces of jewelry are GOLD! (not real hahah) Gold and rose gold are such a pretty color. This watch and necklace were both super inexpensive. When is wore this watch every one though it cost a fortune! The necklace is super dainty and really unique as well.

I hope you enjoyed these jewelry pieces! What are your favorite kinds of jewelry?

 

Leave a Reply

