January Favorites 2016

I have been loving a lot of different products this month. Trying new things out is super fun and can really open my eyes to different brands. Keep reading to see what I have been loving during the month of January. I will also include links so you can purchase these and tell me what you think of them!

Starting with the MakeUp Eraser, it has been a real life saver. I received this for Christmas and have been using it since. From the first time I tried it I feel in love. Compared to a normal makeup remover wipe it blows it away. Makeup wipes are harsh on my skin and leave a sticky feeling. With the cloth it leaves my skin refreshed and clean!

makeup eraser

I have talked about this brand on my blog before. I even have a review on it, click here to see a review and demo. I use these brow products every day and I love them! The brush and powder are the perfect duo.

Billion Dollar Brow Kit

I just recently started using this again. I received this highlighter from a summer Ipsy bag. The shade “Bliss” is so beautiful and shines so pretty on the skin.

Bliss Highlighter/Eyeshadow

My last favorite is this face mask that I also got from an Ipsy bag. I have just started using it and I am in love! From the first time I used it my skin felt soft and hydrated afterwards. It is great for the skin and it only needs to stay on for about 15-30 minutes. Read here to see how I incorporate it into my daily skincare routine.

OZ Naturals Hydrating Mask

 

2 thoughts on “January Favorites 2016

Leave a Reply

