Desk Accessories to Get Organized for 2016

I am always looking for new purchases because I simply love receiving packages. It’s like a mini Christmas every time! Anyways, I thought I would start something new here on my blog. In the “shop” tab you will be able to find different products and such I have found from tons of different stores. For example, this post is going to be about desk accessories. You can leave comments on suggestions you have and what you would want to see also! So, let’s get started! *don’t forget you can click the corresponding links at the bottom of the images to go straight to the products*

Gold Theme

candle | pens | planter

wire grid | notebook | calendar 

journal | calendar | stapler

calendar | 52 lists | geode

Minimalist

notepad | notebook | candle

tape | scissors | stapler

So those are some of my super cute desk accessories that I found for you all! Let me know if you are thinking of purchasing them. I also hope these inspire you in the new year!

What is your New Years Resolution?

XOXO, Em

 

Leave a Reply

