2016 Winter Trends To Try

In the New Year I never really set a resolution for myself. Half way into January I have though of one that I really like. Fashion is one of my favorite things so, I revolved my resolution around it. My resolution is just to try more fashion trends but, really create my own style and dress how I want. So in this post I am going to show you some of my style trends I want to try out for the winter season. I will also do this for all the other seasons throughout the year. As I accomplish trying these out I will share them here with all of you! Hope you enjoy this new post:

Knitted Layers

layering weaters

This one looks like a super fun way to layer some of your favorite knits!

Β 

 

Layered Dress

DRESS

I am all about being warm and when you have a tank top dress its hard to wear it in the winter. Wearing a long sleeve underneath is cuter than I thought!

Bracelets

Dainty jewelry is my weakness. I would love to have an arm full of them πŸ˜‰

Sporty & Cute

Tennies

Mixing dainty and sporty never looked so cute!

 

Those are all of my Winter Style Resolutions! I hope you guys enjoyed them and maybe you would like to join along in these!

Leave a Reply

