One Page At A Time

If you want to make 2016 a special year I found a really fun way. So, there is this book called “1 Page At A Time”. There are 365 different prompts to fill out. This so happens that there are 365 days in a year 😉 This is a super fun way to document your 2016 year and keep this book to look back on.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

There are many different types of prompts. Here are some fun ones that I found in this book through just skimming the pages.

Anyway, the point of this post was to tell you about this amazing book but also to let you know about a new post I will do every Monday. Every week I will go i order and fill out each page. At the end of the week I will share with your guys what I did with the pages and what I wrote in them. I just thought this would be a fun way for you all to learn a little bit more about me. I encourage you all to get this book (it’s not too late!). I purchased mine from Urban Outfitters but I will link some other places you can find it below!  If you fill the pages out share them with me! I would love to see how you take this book on :p

Barnes & Noble | Amazon | Urban Outfitters |

Leave a Reply

