What I Got For X~Mas!

Today I though I would share what I got for X-Mas! This is in no way to brag I just wanted to share some of these goodies! 

These bralettes are my fav! Such pretty designs and colors. You can find these at Aerie.


Such fun stickers for my new planner you will see later in this post 😉 These are from different shops on Etsy. (be on the lookout for a blog post about these soon, also all about planning and organization) Oh! I also got these super great colored pens (Papermate Flairs)

  

These were some super cute stocking stuffers. This coloring book is so popular now and so many people are using them now. Also some of my favorite kinds of hair ties (and my favorite candy).


Bath & Body Works is such a great store! 2 shower gels in great scents. Also a new wallflower with 4 different refill scents

  

Last but not least, MY PLANNER! I also got this cute pouch to hold the planner and all the new goodies I got too! The pouch is from Thirty One and the planner is an Erin Condren.

So that wraps up my post for today! I hope you liked what I showed and maybe want some of it for your own. If you have any question about where to get the things I showed just leave a comment and I would be happy to help you. Make sure to come back to my blog for some really fun post like upcoming reviews and planner stuff!

XOXO,

Em

2 thoughts on “What I Got For X~Mas!

Leave a Reply

